TBR Thursday – 22/07/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. A lyrical and atmospheric homage to the strange and extraordinary, perfect for fans of Angela Carter and Erin... Continue Reading →

TBR Thursday – 15/07/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. When Dorothy and her little dog Toto are caught in a tornado, they and their Kansas farmhouse are... Continue Reading →

TBR Thursday – 08/07/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. No other teacher had been able to handle these six emotionally damaged children. Three were recent arrivals from... Continue Reading →

TBR Thursday – 01/07/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. Books are dangerous things in Collins's alternate universe, a place vaguely reminiscent of 19th-century England. It's a world... Continue Reading →

TBR Thursday – 24/06/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. A lifetime together.Six months of silence.One last chance. By all appearances, Frank and Maggie share a happy, loving... Continue Reading →

TBR Thursday – 17/06/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. Clover Quinn was a surprise. She used to imagine she was the good kind, now she’s not sure.... Continue Reading →

TBR Thursday – 10/06/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. Nine-year-old Oskar Schell is an inventor, amateur entomologist, Francophile, letter writer, pacifist, natural historian, percussionist, romantic, Great Explorer,... Continue Reading →

TBR Thursday – 03/06/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. The police belonged to another world – the world they saw on the television or in the papers.... Continue Reading →

TBR Thursday – 27/05/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. Delia Hopkins has led a charmed life. Raised in rural New Hampshire by her widowed father, Andrew, she... Continue Reading →

TBR Thursday – 20/05/21

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to another week of TBR Thursday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from your shelf or e-reader and find out what others think about. Joel is afraid of the future.Since he was a child he's been haunted by dreams about the people... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑