WWW Wednesday – 21/12/22

Hello all and welcome to WWW Wednesday!

This weekly meme is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at. No blog? No problem! Just leave a comment with your responses. Please, take some time to visit the other participants and see what others are reading. So, let’s get to it!

The three Ws are:


What are currently reading?

Last week I put The Bear and the Nightingale to one side as I found it was too similar to my other reads but I am now heading back into it. I’m also making a start on The Last Tale of the Flower Bride on audio, the cover is gorgeous and I’m intrigued by the story.


What have you finished reading?

I’ve had a bit of an audio binge week as I’m finishing a few Christmas projects off. I have finished two audios and one physical book, all of which were fantastic reads.


For once I don’t actually know what I am going to read next. I have a lot on the pile so I think I will mood read for the rest of this year.

How has your reading gone this week? Are any of my books on your tbr?

Happy reading folks!

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 21/12/22

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑