Links I’ve Enjoyed This Week – 04/12/21

Hello!

Welcome to my weekly post Links I’ve Enjoyed This Week, obviously this is not an original idea as I have seen a lot of similar posts recently. When I first saw these posts I thought what a fantastic way to spread some blog joy and wanted to join in. The blogging community have all been amazing and shown so much support and this is my way to share the love.

Book reviews

The Maid – Emandherbooks

Verity – Novels and Teacups

One Book Away – Portable Magic

Beach Read – Hannah’s Bookshelf

Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair – This Hannah Reads

The Post Box at the North Pole – Emandherbooks

Wish You Were Here – Steph and Chris’s Book Reviews

On a Night Like This – Emandherbooks

Book Blogger Posts

Emandherbooks Recommends: Christmas Books – Emandherbooks

Winter Wonderland Book Tag – The Literary Huntress

Meet the Book Blogger Tag – What Em’s Reading

Baby It’s Cold Outside Tag – alittlebutalot

Merry Blogmas – CJR The Brit

Starting a Book Blog – Tessa Talks Books

The Blogger Recommendations Tag – Quirky Pages

#FlashbackFriday – Book Reviews – Secret Library Book Blog

Please check out some of these amazing blog posts and if you want to give it a go then please join in!

4 thoughts on “Links I’ve Enjoyed This Week – 04/12/21

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑