Links I’ve Enjoyed This Week – 13/11/21

Hello!

Welcome to my weekly post Links I’ve Enjoyed This Week, obviously this is not an original idea as I have seen a lot of similar posts recently. When I first saw these posts I thought what a fantastic way to spread some blog joy and wanted to join in. The blogging community have all been amazing and shown so much support and this is my way to share the love.

Book reviews

The Replacement – Two Heads Are Better Than One

The Whistling – Hooked From Page One

The Familiars – Hannah’s Bookshelf

You and Me on Vacation – Hannah’s Bookshelf

The Night She Disappeared – Fictionophile

The Fell – Years of Reading Selfishly

Mini Reviews – RatherTooFondOfBooks

Three Sisters – Sarah Collins Bookworm

What Might Have Been – Emandherbooks

The Return – Two Heads Are Better Than One

Book Blogger Posts

Blogger Stats Book Tag! – CJR The Brit

End of Year Book Tag – Misty’s Book Space

Unpopular Bookish Opinions Tag – What Em’s Reading

Ho-Ho-Ho Readathon – Carla Loves To Read

Nonfiction November | Nonfiction and Fiction Book Pairings – Kristin Kraves Books

Book Blogging/Reviewing – Pros and Cons – Emandherbooks

Spell the Month in Books – Carla Loves To Read

My Favourite Thing About The Book Blogging Community – Tessa Talks Books

Please check out some of these amazing blog posts and if you want to give it a go then please join in!

10 thoughts on “Links I’ve Enjoyed This Week – 13/11/21

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑